Highland Dance

Antigonish Highland Dance

Developed in the Scottish Highlands in the 19th and 20th century, Highland dancing has long been a staple of the Antigonish Highland Games. Enjoy watching these young dancers as they compete in the numerous, enjoyable dancing competitions.


View our Gallery!

MacLeod Group Antigonish Farmer's Mutual Riverside Speedway
The Casket Celtic Life Chronicle Herald 989XFM
Canadian Heritage Nova Scotia Town of Antigonish Antigonish County StFX
Share This