Antigonish Highland Games Committee

The Antigonish Highland Games Committee is comprised of volunteers who dedicate their time to ensuring Antigonish hosts the best Highland Games possible.

Games Chair –  Alex Cameron
Highland Dance – Gerardine MacLean, Krista McKenna
Piping & Drumming –  Anne MacDonald
Tug-of-War – Luke MacKinnon
Ancient Heavy Events – Matt Doherty
5 Mile Road Race, Elite Mile – Kevin Grant, Joanne Doiron, Lee McCarron
Tir Nan Og – Athletics & Cultural Activities – Michelle MacKinnon, Maureen Fraser
Concert Under the Stars & Entertainment –  Dara Smith-MacDonald
Accommodations – Anne Jamieson, Lynda Armstrong
Grand Street Parade –  Janet & Jerome MacPherson
Logistics – Robert Cochrane
Bar Operations – Alex Cameron
Bike Race – David MacKenzie
Chief of Clans – Joanne Smith
Concessions / Vendors – Shaun Chisholm
Finance – Angus MacGillivray
Antigonish Highland Society Float Decor (Parade) – Joanne Smith and Harley MacCaull
Hospitality –  Anne Jamieson and Lynda Armstrong
Festival Coordinator – Myrie Boyd
Marketing Coordinator – Wei Wei Fu
Volunteers – Irene MacLeod

Share this on Facebook!